View Calendar

Acid King - “Busse Woods" 20th Anniversary Tour

Acid King - “Busse Woods" 20th Anniversary Tour

Wizard Rifle, Warish

Sat. October 12, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Witch (feat: J Mascis, Dave Sweetapple, Graham Clise & Kyle Thomas)

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Witch (feat: J Mascis, Dave Sweetapple, Graham Clise & Kyle Thomas)

PETYR

Sun. October 13, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

W.I.T.C.H. (We Intend To Cause Havoc)

(((folkYEAH!))) & KFJC Present

W.I.T.C.H. (We Intend To Cause Havoc)

Tropa Magica

Mon. October 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Jesse Malin, Joseph Arthur

KXSF Presents

Jesse Malin

Joseph Arthur

Tue. October 15, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

KAZU - Adult Baby Tour

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

KAZU - Adult Baby Tour

Wed. October 16, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Dumbo Gets Mad

Dumbo Gets Mad

Thu. October 17, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Circles Around The Sun

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Circles Around The Sun

Fri. October 18, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

Sat. October 19, 2019

8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

A Celebration of the Life & Times of Mike Wilhelm

A Celebration of the Life & Times of Mike Wilhelm

Sun. October 20, 2019

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

A Gorey Halloween - The Edwardian Ball 20th Anniversary Begins

A Gorey Halloween - The Edwardian Ball 20th Anniversary Begins

Wed. October 23, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info