View Calendar

Ryley Walker

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Ryley Walker

Träd, Gräs Och Stenar, Endless Boogie

Fri. September 21, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

KNOWER

KNOWER

Big Butterfly

Sat. September 22, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Hailu Mergia

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents two nights with

Hailu Mergia

Amo Amo

Sun. September 23, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Hailu Mergia

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents two nights with

Hailu Mergia

Amo Amo

Mon. September 24, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Sea to Seat: Dinner and Cocktails featuring Mount Gay Rum

Mount Gay, Last Rites, & Curio Present

Sea to Seat: Dinner and Cocktails featuring Mount Gay Rum

Tue. September 25, 2018

6:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

Curio

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Eleanor Friedberger

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Eleanor Friedberger

Pill

Wed. September 26, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

LOOKS † Lace & Leather † Folsom Edition

LOOKS † Lace & Leather † Folsom Edition

Thu. September 27, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

The Boxer Rebellion

The Boxer Rebellion

The 131ers

Fri. September 28, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

Sat. September 29, 2018

8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

The Scientists (Australia, first ever US tour!)

Talent Moat & (((folkYEAH!))) Presents co-present

The Scientists (Australia, first ever US tour!)

CCR Headcleaner, CIA (feat. Ty Segall, Denee Petracek, and Emmett Kelly)

Sun. September 30, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info