View Calendar

The Helio Sequence - 10 Year Anniversary of 'Keep Your Eyes Ahead' Tour

The Helio Sequence - 10 Year Anniversary of 'Keep Your Eyes Ahead' Tour

Strawberry Mountain

Wed. November 14, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

The Dig

The Dig

Cones, Hustle and Drone

Thu. November 15, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

French Cassettes

French Cassettes

Spooky Mansion, Lapel

Fri. November 16, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Mutual Benefit

Mutual Benefit

GABI, Channelers

Sat. November 17, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Hood 2 La Gente

Join the Movement Presents A Benefit for Puerto Rico

Hood 2 La Gente

Mon. November 19, 2018

7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

The Chapel Bar

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Midnight North

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Midnight North

Doobie Decibel System

Wed. November 21, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Birds Of Chicago

Birds Of Chicago

Daniel Rodriguez

Fri. November 23, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

Sat. November 24, 2018

8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Joshua Radin

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Joshua Radin

Lily Kershaw

Sun. November 25, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Molly Nilsson

Molly Nilsson

Tue. November 27, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info