View Calendar

Ty Segall (Solo Acoustic)

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Ty Segall (Solo Acoustic)

Shannon Lay, Mike Donovan (solo)

Sun. October 21, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Sold Out

Dig!

Free Jazz in Curio!

Dig!

Mon. October 22, 2018

7:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

Curio

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Free

Gruff Rhys

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Gruff Rhys

Lorkin O'Reilly

Tue. October 23, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Prairie Prince & Chris von Sneidern Present TOMMY

Prairie Prince & Chris von Sneidern Present TOMMY

Tom Ayres, Dan Eisenberg, Marc Capelle, Peter Straus

Wed. October 24, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Blue Bear School of Music Battle of the Brands, Round 2!

Blue Bear School of Music Battle of the Brands, Round 2!

Thu. October 25, 2018

6:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Joshua Hedley

Joshua Hedley

Fri. October 26, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

The Sam Chase & the Untraditional, Willy Tea Taylor

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

The Sam Chase & the Untraditional

Willy Tea Taylor

Sat. October 27, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

The Sadies

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

The Sadies

Red Meat, The Chuckleberries

Sun. October 28, 2018

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Parker Millsap

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Parker Millsap

Jim and Sam

Tue. October 30, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Public Image LTD

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents “The Public Image is Rotten North American Tour 2018”

Public Image LTD

Wed. October 31, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Sold Out