View Calendar

Drugdealer

Drugdealer

Launder, Healing Potpourri

Sun. July 22, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

faUSt

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

faUSt

Ernsthafte Angelegenheiten

Wed. July 25, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Nando Boom

Kulcha Latino 5 Year Anniversary Celebration with

Nando Boom

Fri. July 27, 2018

9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

A 50th Anniversary Tribute to "Gris Gris" by Dr John The Night Tripper - Feat A Very Special Cast & Guests

The Chapel Presents ... A Very Special Benefit for Charities Keeping Families Together at our border

A 50th Anniversary Tribute to "Gris Gris" by Dr John The Night Tripper - Feat A Very Special Cast & Guests

Keep Families Together - benefit

Sat. July 28, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

The Voidz

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents two nights with

The Voidz

Thu. August 2, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Sold Out

The Voidz

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents two nights with

The Voidz

Fri. August 3, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Sold Out

River Whyless

River Whyless

Adam Torres

Sat. August 4, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

Tue. August 7, 2018

7:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Peter Brötzmann / Keiji Haino Duo

(((folkYEAH!))), Black Editions, Eremite Present & KFJC Present

Peter Brötzmann / Keiji Haino Duo

Wed. August 8, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

Thu. August 9, 2018

8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info