View Calendar

KNOWER

KNOWER

Sat. September 22, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Hailu Mergia

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents two nights with

Hailu Mergia

Sun. September 23, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Hailu Mergia

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents two nights with

Hailu Mergia

Mon. September 24, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Eleanor Friedberger

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Eleanor Friedberger

Wed. September 26, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

DRINKS

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

DRINKS

Thu. September 27, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

The Boxer Rebellion

The Boxer Rebellion

Fri. September 28, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

The Scientists (Australia, first ever US tour!)

Talent Moat & (((folkYEAH!))) Presents co-present

The Scientists (Australia, first ever US tour!)

CCR Headcleaner, CIA (feat. Ty Segall, Denee Petracek, and Emmett Kelly)

Sun. September 30, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

The Church - Starfish 30th Anniversary Tour

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents An Evening with

The Church - Starfish 30th Anniversary Tour

Mon. October 1, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Jarvis Cocker introducing JARV IS...

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Jarvis Cocker introducing JARV IS...

Thu. October 4, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Jarvis Cocker introducing JARV IS...

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Jarvis Cocker introducing JARV IS...

Fri. October 5, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Sold Out