Benmont Tench

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents An Evening with

Benmont Tench

Thu. July 18, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Otis Redding Legacy

Otis Redding Legacy

Fri. July 19, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Gabe Bondoc

EP Release Show

Gabe Bondoc

Melissa Polinar, Jeremy Passion

Sat. July 20, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

mekons

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

mekons

Skokie Girls

Wed. July 24, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Dean Wareham performs Galaxie 500 classic "On Fire"

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Dean Wareham performs Galaxie 500 classic "On Fire"

Papercuts

Thu. July 25, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Temptation - A Tribute to New Order, Teenage Werewolves - A Tribute to The Cramps

Temptation - A Tribute to New Order

Teenage Werewolves - A Tribute to The Cramps

DJ Omar Perez (Popscene)

Fri. July 26, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

This Is Not This Heat

This Is Not This Heat

Bill Orcutt (electric guitar set), Brian Turner (DJ Set)

Sat. July 27, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

The Minus 5 featuring Scott McCaughey, Peter Buck, Mike Mills, Linda Pitmon, Kurt Bloch

The Minus 5 featuring Scott McCaughey, Peter Buck, Mike Mills, Linda Pitmon, Kurt Bloch

Milk For The Angry

Thu. August 1, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Julia Holter

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Julia Holter

Ana Roxanne

Fri. August 2, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

James McMurtry

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

James McMurtry

Bonnie Whitmore

Sat. August 3, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Flynt Flossy & Turquoise Jeep

The Lemons to Milkshakes Tour 2019

Flynt Flossy & Turquoise Jeep

Wed. August 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Max Weinberg's Jukebox

Max Weinberg's Jukebox

Fri. August 16, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Pacific Dub

Pacific Dub

White Glove Service

Tue. August 20, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Grails

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Grails

Nathan Bowles

Wed. August 21, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Holly Bowling - Solo Piano Interpretations of Phish & The Grateful Dead

An Evening With

Holly Bowling - Solo Piano Interpretations of Phish & The Grateful Dead

Fri. August 23, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Chum - A Tribute to Phish

Chum - A Tribute to Phish

Sat. August 24, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Crash Test Dummies

Crash Test Dummies

Jill Sobule

Tue. August 27, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

San Geronimo perform 'Dark Side of The Moon' in its entirety

San Geronimo perform 'Dark Side of The Moon' in its entirety

Mad Alchemy Liquid Light Show

Thu. August 29, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Lumerians

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Lumerians

Carlton Melton

Fri. August 30, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Raveena

Raveena

Tue. September 3, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Lia Ices

Lia Ices

Wed. September 4, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

The Hip Abduction

The Hip Abduction

Thu. September 5, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Howlin Rain

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Howlin Rain

GospelbeacH, Pacific Range, Mad Alchemy Liquid Light Show

Fri. September 6, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

The Night Between - Unofficial SF S&M² Pre/Post Party, AWMH Fundraiser

The Night Between - Unofficial SF S&M² Pre/Post Party, AWMH Fundraiser

Sat. September 7, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Sold Out

Arkona

numbskull Presents

Arkona

Metsatöll, Wind Rose

Fri. September 13, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Gruff Rhys

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Gruff Rhys

Sun. September 15, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Adrian Belew

Adrian Belew

Saul Zonana

Tue. September 17, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Purple Mountains

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Purple Mountains

Wed. September 18, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Mike Watt & the missingmen

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Mike Watt & the missingmen

MAYYA

Sat. September 21, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Tamino

Tamino

Lalin St. Juste

Sun. September 22, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Yo La Tengo

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents Three Nights with

Yo La Tengo

Mon. September 23, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Yo La Tengo

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents Three Nights with

Yo La Tengo

Tue. September 24, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Yo La Tengo

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents Three Nights with

Yo La Tengo

Wed. September 25, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Sold Out

Abbey Road 50th Anniversary Show Otis McDonald & Abbey Bowed String Quartet

Classical Revolution Presents

Abbey Road 50th Anniversary Show Otis McDonald & Abbey Bowed String Quartet

Thu. September 26, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)

Sat. September 28, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Oh Sees

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Oh Sees

Prettiest Eyes, LFZ

Mon. September 30, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Sold Out

Oh Sees

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Oh Sees

Prettiest Eyes, LFZ

Tue. October 1, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Sold Out

Oh Sees

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Oh Sees

Prettiest Eyes, LFZ

Wed. October 2, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Sold Out

Carbon Leaf

Hindsight's 2019 Look Past the Future Tour

Carbon Leaf

Thu. October 3, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Fruit Bats

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Fruit Bats

Credit Electric

Sat. October 5, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Damien Jurado

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Damien Jurado

Corrina Repp

Thu. October 10, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Black Lips

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Black Lips

Fri. October 11, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Acid King - “Busse Woods" 20th Anniversary Tour

Acid King - “Busse Woods" 20th Anniversary Tour

Wizard Rifle, Warish

Sat. October 12, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

KAZU - Adult Baby Tour

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

KAZU - Adult Baby Tour

Wed. October 16, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Vivian Girls

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents Two Nights with

Vivian Girls

Fri. October 25, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Vivian Girls

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents Two Nights with

Vivian Girls

Sat. October 26, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info