Pacific Dub

Event Cancelled: Refunds issued at point of purchase

Pacific Dub

White Glove Service

Tue. August 20, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Cancelled

Grails

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Grails

Nathan Bowles

Wed. August 21, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

El Radio Fantastique

El Radio Fantastique

Milk For The Angry

Thu. August 22, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Holly Bowling - Solo Piano Interpretations of Phish & The Grateful Dead

An Evening With

Holly Bowling - Solo Piano Interpretations of Phish & The Grateful Dead

Fri. August 23, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Chum - A Tribute to Phish

Chum - A Tribute to Phish

Sat. August 24, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Crash Test Dummies

Crash Test Dummies

Jill Sobule

Tue. August 27, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

San Geronimo perform 'Dark Side of The Moon' in its entirety

San Geronimo perform 'Dark Side of The Moon' in its entirety

Mad Alchemy Liquid Light Show

Thu. August 29, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Lumerians

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Lumerians

Carlton Melton, Death Cheetah

Fri. August 30, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Mystic Braves

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Mystic Braves

The Asteroid No.4, Shoobies

Sat. August 31, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Raveena

Raveena

Tue. September 3, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Sold Out

Lia Ices

Lia Ices

Loverman

Wed. September 4, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

The Hip Abduction

The Hip Abduction

Thu. September 5, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Howlin Rain

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Howlin Rain

GospelbeacH, Pacific Range, DJ sets by The Hip Death Goddess & The Head, Mad Alchemy Liquid Light Show

Fri. September 6, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

The Night Between - Unofficial SF S&M² Pre/Post Party, AWMH Fundraiser

The Night Between - Unofficial SF S&M² Pre/Post Party, AWMH Fundraiser

Sat. September 7, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Sold Out

Arkona

numbskull Presents

Arkona

Metsatöll, Arcane Existence

Fri. September 13, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Gruff Rhys

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Gruff Rhys

Sun. September 15, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Kamikaze Palm Tree - Record Release Show!

Kamikaze Palm Tree - Record Release Show!

CCR Headcleaner, Earth Girl Helen Brown, Toyota

Mon. September 16, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Adrian Belew

Guitar Player Presents

Adrian Belew

Saul Zonana

Tue. September 17, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Ariel Pink

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Ariel Pink

Jennifer Herrema (of Royal Trux / Black Bananas)

Wed. September 18, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Ariel Pink

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Ariel Pink

Jennifer Herrema (of Royal Trux / Black Bananas)

Thu. September 19, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

Fri. September 20, 2019

8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

mike watt + the missingmen

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

mike watt + the missingmen

MAYYA

Sat. September 21, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Tamino

Tamino

Lalin St. Juste

Sun. September 22, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Yo La Tengo

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents Three Nights with

Yo La Tengo

William Tyler, Mad Alchemy Liquid Light Show

Mon. September 23, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Sold Out

Yo La Tengo

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents Three Nights with

Yo La Tengo

The Chuckleberries (feat. Russell Quan of The Mummies)

Tue. September 24, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Sold Out

Yo La Tengo

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents Three Nights with

Yo La Tengo

Meg Baird

Wed. September 25, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Sold Out

Abbey Road 50th Anniversary Show Otis McDonald & Abbey Bowed String Quartet

Classical Revolution Presents

Abbey Road 50th Anniversary Show Otis McDonald & Abbey Bowed String Quartet

Thu. September 26, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Green Leaf Rustlers

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents A Very Special Evening with

Green Leaf Rustlers

Wavy Gravy

Fri. September 27, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)

Sat. September 28, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Oh Sees

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Oh Sees

Prettiest Eyes, LFZ

Mon. September 30, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Sold Out

Oh Sees

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Oh Sees

Prettiest Eyes, LFZ

Tue. October 1, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Sold Out

Oh Sees

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Oh Sees

Prettiest Eyes, LFZ

Wed. October 2, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Sold Out

Carbon Leaf

Hindsight's 2019 Look Past the Future Tour

Carbon Leaf

Thu. October 3, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Fruit Bats

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Fruit Bats

Credit Electric

Sat. October 5, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Mandolin Orange

(((folkYEAH!))) and Hardly Strictly Out of the Park Present

Mandolin Orange

Ismay

Sun. October 6, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Brendan James

Brendan James

Wed. October 9, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Damien Jurado

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Damien Jurado

Corrina Repp

Thu. October 10, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Black Lips

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Black Lips

Blue Rose Rounders

Fri. October 11, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Acid King - “Busse Woods" 20th Anniversary Tour

Acid King - “Busse Woods" 20th Anniversary Tour

Wizard Rifle, Warish

Sat. October 12, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

W.I.T.C.H. (We Intend To Cause Havoc)

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

W.I.T.C.H. (We Intend To Cause Havoc)

Mon. October 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Jesse Malin, Joseph Arthur

Jesse Malin

Joseph Arthur

Tue. October 15, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

KAZU - Adult Baby Tour

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

KAZU - Adult Baby Tour

Wed. October 16, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Dumbo Gets Mad

Dumbo Gets Mad

Thu. October 17, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Circles Around The Sun

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Circles Around The Sun

Fri. October 18, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Joe Pug

Joe Pug

Thu. October 24, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Vivian Girls

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents Two Nights with

Vivian Girls

Fri. October 25, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Vivian Girls

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents Two Nights with

Vivian Girls

Sat. October 26, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

The Wailers

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

The Wailers

Sun. October 27, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Guerilla Toss

Guerilla Toss

Wed. October 30, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

The Rubinoos

The Rubinoos

Fri. November 1, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Dead Ghosts

Dead Ghosts

Sun. November 3, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Craig Finn & The Uptown Controllers

Craig Finn & The Uptown Controllers

Cassandra Jenkins

Sat. November 9, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

TAUK + Jazz Is PHSH: Feed The Beast Tour

TAUK + Jazz Is PHSH: Feed The Beast Tour

Fri. November 15, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Elephant Stone

Elephant Stone

Tue. November 19, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Crocodiles

Crocodiles

Kate Clover

Wed. November 20, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

Thurston Moore Group

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Thurston Moore Group

Mon. December 16, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

The Joy Formidable

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

The Joy Formidable

Bryde

Fri. December 20, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

The New Mastersounds

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

The New Mastersounds

Josh Hoyer & Soul Colossal

Fri. December 27, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info

The New Mastersounds

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

The New Mastersounds

Josh Hoyer & Soul Colossal

Sat. December 28, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

More Info